Country Music Club

President: Stuart Holmes                092358046
Vice President: Grahame Andersen    092356288
Secretary: Nancy Grace                    092358883
Musical Director: Michael Derecourt   092359336

Committee:  Bev Keen,
                   Mere Tupaea-Cole (2356288)
                   Glenn Thompson 2357553
                   Annette Grey 2359243

The Country Music Club’s evenings are on alternate Mondays from 7.30pm in the Lounge.
We welcome new members to come along an join us

Country Music Adjunct